Login

Close Tickets 15-May-2017 3:00 pm Posted by: Vista Support

Once you have provided a solution to the Client ticket, the client can Close the ticket from the support portal, or your agents can close the ticket for them.

A Client can any time respond to a ticket and its status will automatically be moved back to Open.

The number of closed tickets shows how many tickets have been solved according to the Client point of view.

Check out the steps below to close tickets:

  1. Client or agent can close single or multiple tickets with this operation.
  2. Choose the desired number of ticket(s) you wish to close.
  3. Click the Close button from the Bulk Operation Menu.
  4. Click OK button from the opened dialogue box.
  5. All those tickets will get close thereafter updating the ticket as Closed.
0 people found this useful. Yes No
Leave a comment

Category

Latest Articles

Support Policy

At Vista Helpdesk, serving our customers is our supreme priority. We do our best to reply to all the submitted requests within 24 hours, except weekend's and on public holidays. Support time may vary depending on the difference in the time zones.

All Rights Reserved.
Privacy   |   Terms of Service   |   Version 1.0
TOP